Jordair Compressors Inc.
 
Jordair Compressors Inc
   
  Jordair Contact List

 
 

HEAD OFFICE CONTACTS (BC):
Toll Free: 1-800-940-8101
Phone: 1-604-940-8101
Fax: 1-604-940-8101

 
NAME DEPARTMENT EXT EMAIL
Jeremy Rowand Managing Director 306 jrowand@jordair.ca
Suki Gill General Manager and Sales 307 suki@jordair.ca
Andrea Barnard Office Manager 305 accounting@jordair.ca
Nolan Fontaine Electrical & Projects Manager 308 production@jordair.ca
Mike Belter Engineering Manager 319 eng@jordair.ca
Jordair Serivce service@jordair.ca
Jeff Forbes Training Manager 315 jeff@jordair.ca
Shane Gilmore Inside Sales & Parts 327 shane@jordair.ca
Haley Reception 300 reception@jordair.ca
 
 
EXTERNAL SALES REPS:

NAME DEPARTMENT PHONE EMAIL
Tim Balcome BA Sales West 780-933-4956 balcomet@telus.net
Sean Rowand BA Sales East 647-986-3765 sean@jordair.ca
Willie Romero Industrial Sales West 587-897-6528 willie@jordair.ca
David Baton Industrial Sales East 438-889-9544 david@jordair.ca
 
 
Jordair Compressors Head Office
205-6901 72 Street
Delta, BC V4G 0A2 Canada
 
 
View Larger Map
 



 
PRODUCTS SERVICE COMPANY CONTACT SITEMAP HOME